Maid Introduction

  • LM001-Helper Devika is an experienced helper in Singapore who has completed 2 contracts.
  • She was previously working for a local Indian family consists of 4 adults. Her duties were mainly cooking, cleaning, Ironing and other general household duties and looking into the needs of the elderly.
  • She also has experience in looking after 2 teenage children of age around 14  and 12.  for her previous employer. Her duties were sending and fetching the children from school, preparing meals for them, housework & cooking.
  • Able to fetch & drop your child from school, go for the market and buy groceries independently.
  • She can able to cook both vegetarian & non-vegetarian South Indian dishes and also can prepare tiffin items like Idli, Thosai, poori, pongal etc.
  • Able to follow recipes if being taught by the employer.
  • Willing to look after children above the age of 2.
  •  She can also assist wheelchair-bound elderly.
  • Ready to travel after 15th December 2019.
  • Available for a telephone conference

*Pls click on word document to view employment history. Password will be sent via WhatsApp*

Upd On : 29/11/2019

  • Maid Name

    DEVIKA RAVI

  • Ref. Code

    LMA-14342

  • Type

    Ex-Singapore

  • Base Salary

    510

  • Rest Day Preference

    2 ($19.62 compensation per off day)

  • Maid Agency
  • Available

    After 15th December 2019

  • Nationality

    Indian

  • Date Of Birth

    18-06-1973(Age: 46)

  • Place of Birth

    Karuppur, TamilNadu

  • Height / Weight

    160cm/45kg

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Marital Status

    Married

  • Hubby Occupation

    Agriculture

  • Children

    2 (Age: Boy: 15 yrs and Girl: 13yrs )

  • Boy

    1

  • Girl

    1

  • Siblings

    N/A

  • Physical appearance

    Medium

  • Education

    8th Pass

  • Language Proficiency

    Tamil

  • Cuisine

    South Indian Cooking

  • Preference / Aptitude & Experience

    Care for Infant/Children

    Care for Elderly

    Care for Disabled

    General Housework

    Cooking

  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork ?

    Able to eat pork ?

    Able to handle beef ?

    Able to care dog / cat ?

    Able to do gardening ?

    Able to do simple sewing ?

    Willing to wash car ?

    Willing to work on off days with compensation?

  • Work Experience

    Ex SG

Lotus Employment ServicesMom Licence No: 13C6866

  • Opening Hours
    Monday to Friday : 10:00am to 8.00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm Sunday & Public Holidays : Closed
  • Tel

    +6568153370

  • Email

My Contact Information